Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

Support the Student Experience

Help bring distinguished speakers, top-notch facilities, leadership opportunities and more to Mizzou students. Find out how.

 

Contact Us

Student Affairs
211 Jesse Hall
University of Missouri
Phone: 573-882-6776
Fax: 573-882-0158
Email: studentaffairs@missouri.edu

Vice Chancellor's Office

Ellen Guthrie

Ellen Guthrie
Senior Executive Assistant 
211 Jesse Hall
Phone: 573-882-0157
Email: guthriee@missouri.edu


Chris Wolfe

Chris Wolfe
Associate Director of Information Technology
G101 MU Student Center
Phone: 573-884-0722
Email: wolfec@missouri.edu


Advancement

Iris Calloway

Iris Calloway
Director of Advancement
N17 Memorial Union
Phone: 573-884-3160
Email: callowayi@missouri.edu


Bryce Osman

Bryce Osman
Advancement Officer
N17 Memorial Union
Phone: 573-884-2174
Email: osmanb@missouri.edu


Brittany E. Smith

Brittany Smith
Advancement Specialist
N17 Memorial Union
Phone: 573-882-1999
Email: smithbritta@missouri.edu


Assessment and Planning

Ashli Grabau

Ashli Grabau
Senior Assessment and Planning Consultant
2500 MU Student Center
Phone: 573-882-2014
Email: grabauash@missouri.edu


Dan Reilly

Dan Reilly
Data Analyst
2500 MU Student Center
Phone: 573-884-7534
Email: reillyd@missouri.edu


Business Center

Alysha O'Neil

Alysha O'Neil
Director of Fiscal Operations
217 Jesse Hall
Phone: 573-882-0156
Email: oneila@missouri.edu


Tiffany Hughes

Tiffany Hughes
Business Manager
217 Jesse Hall
Phone: 573-882-6849
Email: hughestk@missouri.edu


Dayla Botts

Dayla Botts
Business Support Specialist
217 Jesse Hall
Phone: 573-882-1921
Email: ericksonda@missouri.edu

 



Krista Jennings

Krista Jennings
Senior Human Resources Consultant
Phone: 573-884-6190
Email: jenningskr@missouri.edu


Marketing and Communications

Angela Dahman

Angela Dahman
Marketing and Communications Manager
2500 MU Student Center
Phone: 573-882-7069
Email: dahmana@missouri.edu


Sean Patton

Sean Patton
Programmer Analyst (Student Life)
252 McReynolds
Phone: 573-884-9352
Email: pattons@missouri.edu


RJ Platto

RJ Platto
Creative Coordinator (Student Life)
2500 MU Student Center
Phone: 573-882-5524
Email: plattor@missouri.edu



Sara Rubenstein

Sara Rubenstein
Digital Marketing Coordinator (Student Life)
2500 MU Student Center
Phone: 573-884-3785
Email: rubensteins@missouri.edu


Office of Parent Relations

Leslie Gale

Leslie Gale
Parent Relations Coordinator
N17 Memorial Union
Phone: 573-884-9933
Email: galel@missouri.edu


no image

Marquise Griffin
Graduate Assistant
N17 Memorial Union
Phone: 573-882-5539


Published by the Division of Student Affairs, 211 Jesse Hall, Columbia, MO 65211 | Phone: 573-882-6776 | Fax: 573-882-0158 | E-mail: StudentAffairs@missouri.edu

Copyright © — Curators of the University of Missouri. All rights reserved. DMCA and other copyright information.
An equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.

Last updated: June 15, 2017