Contact Us

We want to hear from you. Contact our leadership team with any questions or concerns.

Dr. Angela  King Taylor

Dr. Angela King Taylor

Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
573-882-0157
muvcsa@missouri.edu



Residential Life

Tyler Page

Tyler Page

Director, Residential Life
901 Hitt Street
573-882-7275
pagetj@missouri.edu

Maya Allen

Maya Allen

South Hall Senior Residence Hall Coordinator
1014 South Hall
573-882-7275
mrallen@missouri.edu

Matthew Arnold

Matthew Arnold

Assistant Director, Residential Life Desk and Security Systems
0780 Defoe-Graham Hall
573-882-9149
ArnoldMT@missouri.edu

Courtney  Beckett

Courtney Beckett

Area Administrative Support
901 Hitt Street
573-882-3046
cpbnnr@missouri.edu

Ashlyn  Bell

Ashlyn Bell

Tara Apartments Senior Residence Hall Coordinator
102 Tara Apartments
573-882-6731
bellat@missouri.edu

Kristen Blair

Kristen Blair

Gateway Hall Senior Residence Hall Coordinator
1300 Gateway Hall
573-882-7275
blairkr@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Alison Bouchard

Johnston Hall Senior Residence Hall Coordinator
036 Johnston Hall
ab2zb@missouri.edu

Rieanne Brinkmann

Rieanne Brinkmann

Business Support Specialist II
901 Hitt Street
573-882-7275
brinkmannr@missouri.edu

Jessica Brownfield

Jessica Brownfield

Associate Director, Residential Facilities and Safety
0780 Defoe-Graham Hall
573-882-7275
brownfieldj@missouri.edu

Jessica Chery

Jessica Chery

Gillett Hall Senior Residence Hall Coordinator
1019 Rollins
573-882-9389
wjcngh@missouri.edu

Michael Cunningham

Michael Cunningham

Mark Twain Hall Senior Residence Hall Coordinator
139 Mark Twain Hall
573-882-7275
mwcf23@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Meghan Deal

Interior Designer
573-882-9444
mgdhg5@missouri.edu

Crystal Elliott

Crystal Elliott

Business Support Specialist II
0780 Defoe-Graham
573-882-7275
elliottcr@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Dustin Franco

Bluford & Brooks Hall Senior Residence Hall Coordinator
1060 Brooks Hall
573-882-9299
dustinfranco@missouri.edu

Elaina Frede

Elaina Frede

Associate Director, Student Support Services
0780 Defoe-Graham
573-884-2640
fredee@missouri.edu

Blake Gazaway

Blake Gazaway

Conference & Sales Manager
0780 Defoe-Graham Hall
573-882-7275
gazawayb@missouri.edu

Marcus George

Marcus George

Assistant Director, Residential Life
901 Hitt Street
573-882-7275
mlgggc@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Elizabeth Gier

Leadership Coordinator
573-882-3080
egier@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Muna Hazak

Schurz Hall Senior Residence Hall Coordinator
1030 Schurz Hall
573-882-7275
ma464@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Darby Hodge

Room Move Coordinator
901 Hitt Street
573-882-7275
darbyhodge@mail.missouri.edu

Isis Irving

Isis Irving

Wolpers Hall Senior Residence Hall Coordinator
130 Wolpers Hall
573-882-4815
iaichx@missouri.edu

Sylvia Jauregui

Sylvia Jauregui

Center & North Halls Senior Residence Hall Coordinator
1110 Center Hall
573-882-6238
jaureguis@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Ryan Jordan

College Avenue Hall Senior Residence Hall Coordinator
1010 College Avenue
573-882-7275
rjch5@missouri.edu

Jennifer  McPherson

Jennifer McPherson

Associate Director, Residential Academic Programs
0780 Defoe-Graham Hall
573-882-7275
jmcpherson@missouri.edu

Ross Menefee

Ross Menefee

Business Support Specialist II
901 Hitt St.
573-882-7285
ram6wb@mail.missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Erin Morrison

Assistant Director, Residential Education
573-882-3447
erin.morrison@missouri.edu

Morgan Myers

Morgan Myers

Defoe-Graham Hall Senior Residence Hall Coordinator
0090 Defoe-Graham
573-882-3962
myersmd@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Riley Randazzo

McDavid Hall Senior Residence Hall Coordinator
032 McDavid Hall
573-882-7275
rjr7dm@mail.missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Rachel Randles

Assistant Director, Residential Life
901 Hitt Street
573-882-7275
rjrdqx@missouri.edu

Tracy Sill

Tracy Sill

Executive Assistant to Director Page and Associate Director Frede
0780 Defoe-Graham Hall
573-882-5396
sillt@missouri.edu

Isis Thompson

Isis Thompson

Discovery, Excellence, Responsibility and Respect Halls Senior Residence Hall Coordinator
105 Discovery Hall
573-884-2328
iltfdh@missouri.edu

Carol Twenter

Carol Twenter

Assistant Director, Administrative Operations
0780 Defoe-Graham
573-882-7275
TwenterC@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

John Wallis

Hatch Hall Senior Residence Hall Coordinator
1030 Hatch Hall
573-882-7275
john.wallis@missouri.edu

Patrick  Ward

Patrick Ward

Area Administrative Support
1491 Hawthorn
573-882-4085
pmw3m8@umsystem.edu

Alexandria Wells

Alexandria Wells

Area Administrative Support
aw5q7@missouri.edu

Steven  Ziegler

Steven Ziegler

Hudson Hall Senior Residence Hall Coordinator
1009 Rollins
573-882-7275
sziegler@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Matt Zumwalt

Dogwood, Galena and Hawthorn Halls Senior Residence Hall Coordinator
573-882-7275
mzumwalt@missouri.edu