Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Contact Us

Student Affairs
211 Jesse Hall
University of Missouri
Phone: 573-882-6776
Fax: 573-882-0158
Email: studentaffairs@missouri.edu

Vice Chancellor's Office

Ellen Guthrie

Senior Executive Assistant
211 Jesse Hall
573-882-0157
guthriee@missouri.edu

Chris Wolfe

Associate Director of Information Technology
G101 MU Student Center
573-884-0722
wolfec@missouri.edu

Advancement

Iris Calloway

Director of Advancement
N17 Memorial Union
573-884-3160
callowayi@missouri.edu

Bryce Osman

Advancement Officer
N17 Memorial Union
573-884-2174
osmanb@missouri.edu

Brittany Smith

Advancement Specialist
N17 Memorial Union
573-882-1999
smithbritta@missouri.edu

Assessment and Planning

Ashli Grabau

Senior Assessment and Planning Consultant
2500 MU Student Center
573-882-2014
grabauash@missouri.edu

Dan Reilly

Data Analyst
2500 MU Student Center
573-884-7534
reillyd@missouri.edu

Business Center

Dayla Botts

Business Support Specialist
217 Jesse Hall
573-882-1921
ericksonda@missouri.edu

Tiffany Hughes

Business Manager
217 Jesse Hall
573-882-6849
hughestk@missouri.edu

Krista Jennings

Senior Human Resources Consultant
573-884-6190
jenningskr@missouri.edu

Alysha O'Neil

Director of Fiscal Operations
217 Jesse Hall
573-882-0156
oneila@missouri.edu

Marketing and Communications

Angela Dahman

Marking and Communications Manager
2500 MU Student Center
573-882-7069
dahmana@missouri.edu

Sean Patton

Programmer/Analyst
22H Heinkel
573-884-9352
pattons@missouri.edu

RJ Platto

Creative Coordinator
2500 MU Student Center
573-882-5524
plattor@missouri.edu

Sara Rubenstein

Digital Marketing Coordinator
2500 MU Student Center
573-884-3785
rubensteins@missouri.edu

Office of Parent Relations

Leslie Gale

Parent Relations Coordinator
N17 Memorial Union
573-884-9933
galel@missouri.edu