Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Contact Us

Student Affairs
211 Jesse Hall
University of Missouri
Phone: 573-882-0157
Email: studentaffairs@missouri.edu

Vice Chancellor's Office

Shengxin Sun

Office Support Assistant IV
211 Jesse Hall
573-882-6776
sunshe@missouri.edu

Gary Ward

Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs / Vice Chancellor for Operations
305 Jesse Hall
573-882-4097
wardga@missouri.edu

Chris Wolfe

Associate Director of Information Technology
G101 MU Student Center
573-884-0722
wolfec@missouri.edu

Advancement

Ashley Burk

Engagement Coordinator
S4 Memorial Union
573-884-9933
burka@missouri.edu

Anna Hounsom

Advancement Specialist
S4 Memorial Union
573-882-1999
hounsoma@missouri.edu

Assessment and Planning

Ashli Grabau

Senior Assessment and Planning Consultant
2500 MU Student Center
573-882-2014
grabauash@missouri.edu

Dan Reilly

Data Analyst
2500 MU Student Center
573-884-7534
reillyd@missouri.edu

Finance and Human Resources

Elizabeth Beal

Senior Financial and Accounting Analyst
217 Jesse Hall
573-882-6849
beale@missouri.edu

Dayla Botts

Business Support Specialist
217 Jesse Hall
573-882-1921
ericksonda@missouri.edu

Bridget Gallup

Business Manager II (HR and HR transaction processing center)
1400 Rock Quarry Road
573-882-7612
gallupba@missouri.edu

Krista Jennings

Senior Human Resources Consultant
1095 Virginia Ave. Room 101
573-884-6190
jenningskr@missouri.edu

Bill D. Martin

Business Manager III (Campus Dining Services)
900 Virginia Avenue
573-882-9198
martinwd@missouri.edu

Alysha O'Neil

Director of Fiscal Operations
217 Jesse Hall
573-882-0156
oneila@missouri.edu

Chris Provorse

Business Manager III (Dean of Students and finance transaction processing)
2500 MU Student Center
573-882-5544
provorsec@missouri.edu

Andrew Sommer

Administrative Consultant II
0780 Defoe-Graham Hall
573-882-5396
sommeraj@missouri.edu

Donna Steinmetz

Business Manager III (University Stores and Missouri Student Unions)
1400 Rock Quarry Road
573-882-8053
steinmetzd@missouri.edu

Marketing and Communications

Alyssa Barwick

Marketing and Design Coordinator
2500 MU Student Center
573-884-3785
blevinsa@missouri.edu

Katrina Boles

Multimedia Communication Strategist
2500 MU Student Center
573-884-8608
koubak@missouri.edu

Anh Braddock

Digital Marketing Strategist
2500 MU Student Center
573-882-5524
braddocka@missouri.edu

Heather Bridgeford

Marketing & Communications Manager
123 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-1840
bridgefordhl@missouri.edu

Angela Dahman

Marketing & Communications Associate Director
2500 MU Student Center
573-882-7069
dahmana@missouri.edu

Christa Keers

Marketing & Design Coordinator
123 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-884-8070
keersc@missouri.edu

Sequoyah Moore

Graphic Designer
123 Rothwell Gymnasium
mooreseq@missouri.edu

Sean Patton

Programmer/Analyst
22H Heinkel
573-884-9352
pattons@missouri.edu

Erik Potter

Writer/Editor
2500 MU Student Center
573-884-9997
pottere@missouri.edu

Kevin Reape

Marketing Coordinator
123 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-884-6080
reapek@missouri.edu

Theo Schwinke

Content Strategist
2500 MU Student Center
573-882-7348
schwinket@missouri.edu

Kendra Staples

Communication Coordinator
2500 MU Student Center
573-882-6750
staplesL@missouri.edu

Casey Wendleton

Senior Graphic Designer
123 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-1367
wendletonc@missouri.edu

Mike Zweifel

Graphic Designer
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
zweifelm@missouri.edu