Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Contact Us

Student Affairs
2202 MU Student Center
University of Missouri
Phone: 573-882-0157
Email: studentaffairs@missouri.edu

Vice Provost's Office

William B. Stackman

Vice Provost for Student Affairs
2202 MU Student Center
573-882-0157
william.stackman@missouri.edu

Shengxin Sun

Office Support Assistant IV
2202 MU Student Center
573-882-6776
sunshe@missouri.edu

Chris Wolfe

Associate Director of Information Technology
G101 MU Student Center
573-884-0722
wolfec@missouri.edu

Advancement

Ashley Burk

Engagement Coordinator
306 Reynolds Alumni Center
573-884-9933
burka@missouri.edu

Anna Hounsom

Advancement Specialist
306 Reynolds Alumni Center
573-882-1999
hounsoma@missouri.edu

Finance and Human Resources

Elizabeth Beal

Senior Financial and Accounting Analyst
217 Jesse Hall
573-882-6849
beale@missouri.edu

Dayla Botts

Business Support Specialist
217 Jesse Hall
573-882-1921
ericksonda@missouri.edu

Bridget Gallup

Business Manager II (HR and HR transaction processing center)
1400 Rock Quarry Road
573-882-7612
gallupba@missouri.edu

Krista Jennings

Senior Human Resources Consultant
1095 Virginia Ave. Room 101
573-884-6190
jenningskr@missouri.edu

Alysha O'Neil

Director of Fiscal Operations
2202 MU Student Center
573-882-0156
oneila@missouri.edu

Chris Provorse

Business Manager III (Dean of Students and finance transaction processing)
2500 MU Student Center
573-882-5544
provorsec@missouri.edu

Marketing and Communications

Alyssa Barwick

Marketing and Design Coordinator
2500 MU Student Center
573-884-3785
barwicka@missouri.edu

Katrina Boles

Multimedia Communication Strategist
2500 MU Student Center
573-884-8608
koubak@missouri.edu

Anh Braddock

Digital Marketing Strategist
2500 MU Student Center
573-882-5524
braddocka@missouri.edu

Heather Bridgeford

Marketing & Communication Assistant Director
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-1840
bridgefordhl@missouri.edu

Angela Dahman

Marketing & Communication Director
2202 MU Student Center
573-882-7069
dahmana@missouri.edu

Brooke Maher

Graphic Designer
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-884-9149
mahercb@missouri.edu

Sequoyah Moore

Graphic Designer
2500 MU Student Center
573-882-4144
mooreseq@missouri.edu

Sam O'Keefe

Photographer
2500 MU Student Center
573-884-9166
okeefes@missouri.edu

Keleyan Otway

Email Coordinator
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-884-9449
otwayk@missouri.edu

Sean Patton

Programmer/Analyst
231 Heinkel
573-884-9352
pattons@missouri.edu

Claire Richardson

Graphic Designer
2500 MU Student Center
573-884-1772
richardsoncl@missouri.edu

Pam Roe

Strategic Communication Consultant
2500 MU Student Center
573-884-8385
roep@missouri.edu

Theo Schwinke

Content Strategist
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-7348
schwinket@missouri.edu

Casey Wendleton

Senior Graphic Designer
2500 MU Student Center
573-882-1367
wendletonc@missouri.edu

Mike Zweifel

Graphic Designer
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-884-2208
zweifelm@missouri.edu

Strategic Initiatives and Assessment

Molly Frank

Coordinator of Assessment
2202K MU Student Center
573-882-4652
frankmp@missouri.edu

Ashli Grabau

Director of Strategic Initiatives and Assessment
2202 MU Student Center
573-882-2014
grabauash@missouri.edu

Sarah Parsons

Senior Research Analyst
2202B MU Student Center
573-882-7484
smparsons@missouri.edu