Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Contact Us

Student Affairs
2202 MU Student Center
University of Missouri
Phone: 573-882-0157
Email: studentaffairs@missouri.edu

Vice Provost's Office

No Picture Available

Ann Hatcher

Executive Staff Assistant
2202 MU Student Center
573-882-0157
hatchera@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

William B. Stackman

Vice Provost for Student Affairs
2202 MU Student Center
573-882-0157
william.stackman@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Chris Wolfe

Associate Director of Information Technology
G101 MU Student Center
573-884-0722
wolfec@missouri.edu

Advancement

No Picture Available

Ashley Burk

Engagement Coordinator
306 Reynolds Alumni Center
573-884-9933
burka@missouri.edu

Finance & Human Resources

No Picture Available

Elizabeth Beal

Business Manager III (finance)
0780 Defoe-Graham Hall
573-882-6849
beale@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Bridget Gallup

Business Manager III (HR and HR transaction processing center)
0780 Defoe-Graham Hall
573-882-7612
gallupba@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Krista Jennings

Senior Human Resources Consultant
1095 Virginia Ave. Room 101
573-884-6190
jenningskr@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Chris Provorse

Director of Finance & Human Resources
2202 MU Student Center
573-882-5544
provorsec@missouri.edu

Marketing & Communication

No Picture Available

Alyssa Barwick

Senior Designer
2500 MU Student Center
573-884-3785
barwicka@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Katrina Boles

Visual Communication Manager
2500 MU Student Center
573-884-8608
koubak@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Anh Braddock

Digital Marketing Strategist
2500 MU Student Center
573-882-5524
braddocka@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Heather Bridgeford

Marketing & Communication Interim Director
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-1840
bridgefordhl@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Brooke Maher

Marketing & Communication Strategist
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-884-9149
mahercb@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Sequoyah Moore

Graphic Designer
2500 MU Student Center
573-882-4144
mooreseq@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Sam O'Keefe

Photographer
2500 MU Student Center
573-884-9166
okeefes@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Keleyan Otway

Email Coordinator
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-884-9449
otwayk@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Sean Patton

Programmer/Analyst
231 Heinkel
573-884-9352
pattons@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Lenny Rahaman

Copywriter
2500 MU Student Center
573-884-9997
rahamanl@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Claire Richardson

Graphic Designer
2500 MU Student Center
573-884-1772
richardsoncl@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Pam Roe

Strategic Communication Consultant
2500 MU Student Center
573-884-8385
roep@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Theo Schwinke

Content Strategist
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-7348
schwinket@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Andrea Wood

Marketing & Communication Strategist
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-884-8070
andreawood@missouri.edu

Strategic Initiatives & Assessment

No Picture Available

Molly Frank

Coordinator of Assessment
2202K MU Student Center
573-882-4652
frankmp@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Ashli Grabau

Director of Strategic Initiatives and Assessment
2202 MU Student Center
573-882-2014
grabauash@missouri.edu

No Picture Available

Sarah Parsons

Senior Research Analyst
2202B MU Student Center
573-882-7484
smparsons@missouri.edu