Contact Us

We want to hear from you. Contact our leadership team with any questions or concerns.

Dr. Angela  King Taylor

Dr. Angela King Taylor

Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
573-882-0157
muvcsa@missouri.edu



MizzouRec

Jerrod  Jackson

Jerrod Jackson

Director, MizzouRec
jerrod.jackson@missouri.edu

Aubry Boulware

Aubry Boulware

Facility Operations Coordinator
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-2066
aubry.boulware@mail.missouri.edu

Adam Brown

Adam Brown

Fitness Coordinator
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-2066
ab9mf@missouri.edu

Pangku Cardona

Pangku Cardona

Associate Director of Programs
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-884-4200
cardonap@missouri.edu

Patricia Cazares

Patricia Cazares

Member and Guest Services Coordinator
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-2066
patricia.cazares@missouri.edu

Carrington  Chambliss

Carrington Chambliss

Assistant Director, Facilities
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-2066
cjc9ht@missouri.edu

Ethan  Cobb

Ethan Cobb

Assistant Director, Sports and Competition
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-2066
e.d.cobb@missouri.edu

Colin Graham

Colin Graham

Esports Coordinator
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-2066
cgraham@missouri.edu

Connie Hassell

Connie Hassell

Assistant Director, Facility Operations
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-2066
hassellc@missouri.edu

Ron Lykins

Ron Lykins

Head Coach, Mizzou Wheelchair Basketball
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-7865
lykinsr@missouri.edu

Colette Pippin

Colette Pippin

Outreach Coordinator
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-2066
cpippin@missouri.edu

Katherine  Reeves

Katherine Reeves

Certified Athletic Trainer
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-2066
kreeves@missouri.edu

Sheena Rice

Sheena Rice

External Relations Coordinator
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-884-2443
ricesm@missouri.edu

Cody Rickards

Cody Rickards

Facility Operations Coordinator I
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-2066
crickards@missouri.edu

Laura Salerno

Laura Salerno

Associate Director, Revenue Operations and Development
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-884-3342
salernolm@missouri.edu

Allison Scheel

Allison Scheel

Venture Out Coordinator
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-2066
ascheel@missouri.edu

James Shirk

James Shirk

Lead Facility Operations Coordinator
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-2066
jshirk@missouri.edu

Allyson Spafford

Allyson Spafford

Assistant Director, Fitness and Wellness
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-2066
aspafford@missouri.edu

Aarica  Stephenson

Aarica Stephenson

Assistant Director, Public Engagement
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-2066
stephensona@missouri.edu

Connor Vanoverberghe

Connor Vanoverberghe

Coordinator, Sports and Competition
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-2066
cavp3t@missouri.edu

Mitch Workman

Mitch Workman

Senior Recreation/Athletic Specialist
213 Rothwell Gymnasium
573-882-2066
workmanm@missouri.edu